Upcoming Seminars & Events

Wednesday April 8, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Ramon van Handel, Princeton University
Location: Online Event
Wednesday April 8, 2020 4:00 PM
Women in Leadership & Innovation Series
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Wednesday April 15, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Rahul Ilango, MIT
Location: Online Event
Wednesday April 15, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday April 22, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Huacheng Yu, Princeton University
Location: Online Event
Wednesday April 22, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Location: Annenberg 213
Monday April 27, 2020 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Michelle Feng, University of California Los Angeles
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday April 29, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Sepideh Mahabadi, TTIC
Location: Online Event
Wednesday April 29, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Speaker: Niles Pierce, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 213
Wednesday April 29, 2020 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: C.-C. Jay Kuo, University of Southern California
Location: Moore B280
Thursday April 30, 2020 4:00 PM
Subra Suresh Distinguished Lecture Series
Speaker: Frances Arnold
Location: Baxter Lecture Hall
Monday May 4, 2020 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Jesus De Loera, University of California, Davis
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday May 6, 2020 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Nathan Klein, University of Washington
Location: Online Event
Thursday May 7, 2020 12:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Michael Sockin, UT Austin
Location: Baxter B125
Friday May 15, 2020 2:30 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday May 20, 2020 12:00 PM
CMX Lunch Series
Location: Annenberg 213
Tuesday October 6, 2020 12:00 PM
CMS-EE Partners Event Series
Location: Annenberg 105