Upcoming Seminars & Events

Wednesday September 26, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Oron Sabag, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel.
Location: Moore B280
Thursday September 27, 2018 2:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Dominic Williamson, Yale University
Location: Annenberg 107
Tuesday October 2, 2018 4:00 PM
Center for the Mathematics of Information Seminar Series
Speaker: Ben Lee Volk, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 314
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Alex Andoni, Columbia University
Location: Annenberg 322
Monday October 8, 2018 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Thanasis Fokas, University of Cambridge
Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday October 9, 2018 4:00 PM
Center for the Mathematics of Information Seminar Series
Speaker: Ben Lee Volk, Caltech
Location: Annenberg 314
Thursday October 11, 2018 4:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Terrance Odean, UC Berkeley
Location: Baxter B125
Monday October 15, 2018 12:00 PM
Computing and Mathematical Sciences Partners Event Series
Speaker: Jon Snoddy, Walt Disney Imagineering
Location: Annenberg Center
Monday October 15, 2018 4:00 PM
Computation and Neural Systems Seminar
Speaker: Florian Engert, Harvard University
Location: Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Wednesday October 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Uzi Pereg, Israel Institute of Technology
Location: Moore B280
Thursday October 25, 2018 4:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Justin Birru, Ohio State University
Location: Baxter B125
Tuesday October 30, 2018 6:00 PM
Wednesday October 31, 2018 10:00 AM
TCS+ Talks
Speaker: Michal Koucky, Charles University
Location: Annenberg 322
Tuesday November 6, 2018 3:00 PM
Institute for Quantum Information (IQI) Weekly Seminar Series
Speaker: Urmila Mahadev , University of California, Berkeley
Location: Annenberg 107
Friday November 9, 2018 4:00 PM
Sloan-Swartz Seminar in Theoretical Neurobiology
Speaker: Christian Klaes, Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany
Location: Beckman Behavioral Biology B180
Monday November 12, 2018 4:00 PM
H. B. Keller Colloquium Series
Speaker: Aaron Roth, University of Pennsylvania
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday November 29, 2018 4:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Alex Imas
Location: Baxter B125
Wednesday January 30, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Systems Seminar Series
Speaker: Vince Poor, Princeton University
Location: Moore B280
Thursday April 4, 2019 4:00 PM
Finance Seminar Series
Speaker: Gustavo Manso, UC Berkeley
Location: Baxter B125